Mobilizing White Women Everywhere….

Evil-Queen-Hag-Snow-White-disney-villains-976659_800_600

The hypocrisy of some women have no depths, just when you think you cannot be astounded any further they often manage to take you to new heights.

I have written about my partner’s secretary who once went against me and then she became a distant memory. What I never really expounded on was the fact the she was a white-jewish woman who befriended Jamaican women, including myself, because she had an affinity to dating Rastafarian men.

She would try to cozy up to anyone who had affiliations with the culture so she could secure her relationships with these men. The truth be told, she was basically participating in the rent- a- dread program. But, none of us had the heart to let her know otherwise.

Anyway, I knew she really did not like me because she saw me as a threat. My ethnicity seemed non-descript. She viewed me as her competition, not like the other Caribbean women. She was the type of person who thought Caribbean women only came in two modes Helpers and Men.

When my paramour’s ex had a difficult time leaving him alone after he had broken up with her. His trusted assistant decided to build alliances with her against me. At first, I wondered why she was always passing snarky comments and trying to trivialize the relationship. That is because as they say in Jamaica, she was a house enemy.

She would take everything that transpired in our relationship right back to the enemy’s camp. When they both realized I was not going anywhere, they decided to mobilize white women everywhere to kick this minority girl’s arse. What they did not know, was that this minority woman has more to her than the carmel complexion. My heritage dictates that I am just as Caucasian as they are, and I have women of my own to mobilize.

I could never understand why white women were so rude to me when I was trying to get the simplest of tasks done, that was because they were two evil fairies working against me everywhere I went. They both tried to make my life a virtual hell.

Meanwhile, my partner believed his ex could do no wrong and that his assistant was the cat’s pajamas. Well, as I said, I enlisted the help of my ya-yas and I am sure they both know where I am coming from by now!


Leave a comment