Our “House” Is Under Attack

m24_17185145

In astrology, there are twelve houses to match the twelve zodiac signs. Each house is associated with different aspects of our lives. For instance, vitality, money earned, material goods, surroundings, siblings, home, family, love, co-workers, investments, professional destiny, ordeals, and enemies.

To be more specific the twelve houses refer to the “house system” in general. Currently, my family and I are under attack. You may ask me how do I know or why am I thinking this way?

Well, let’s just say that I was trained by my Godfather to pay attention when certain things start going awry. He would often say to me, “In the mob when things don’t feel right, you can rest assured there are gnats gnawing at business plans. You have to proceed with caution and look at all the variables around you, they will tell you everything you need to know.”

In other words, he would urge me to take stock of the happenings and people who do not add up. Eventually, their modus operandi get revealed if they are not dealing with a full deck of cards.

Not too many people know this, but there has been a mafia war going on in New York for the past 15 years. Every family wants to gain power and territories. Nowadays, they fight dirtier than ever. No longer are some of these sluggers, weapon toting gangsters.

They have matriculated into normal, professional lives portraying themselves as doctors, lawyers, construction workers and  Indian chiefs. I know my house is under attack because every aspect of my life has become an arduous task.

When family members begin to mysteriously disappear, medical files become misplaced, and identity tampering abounds there is certainly cause for concern.

Folks are dropping like flies it may be due to a slip of the medical hand, wrong drug or some other unprofessional aberration.

There have been enough episodes that have unfolded in the past year or so which has given me cause to confirm my “house” is under attack.

The new mafia is fierce. They will use conventional medicine, spiritual warfare or sorcery to attain their evil deeds.

In the past 15 years, I have lost 8 family members. There have been mischievous hands at work in various family endeavors and they have been bold enough to attempt harming me.

It is a cold war and one that is not visible to shallow individuals. However, if you take a closer look you will find that there are sly foxes in our garden cleverly nipping away at our crops.

 


Leave a comment