Asking Myself 36 1/2 Questions

Zooey-Deschanel-Confused-On-How-To-Answer-That-Question

On occasion I come across brilliant clips which are quite interesting. One of them is Vogue’s 73 Questions which is basically speed questions being answered by celebrities. The questions are clever, innovative and they give a brief insight to people’s personalities.

I have often thought about creating a questionnaire to give to my friends just to see how compatible we truly are. Think about it, it is really a nifty idea.

So many times we develop friendships because we had a nice time with someone but once the event ends we realize there wasn’t anything else in common except the moment in time which passed.

Although I am not a celebrity I thought it would be fun to answer half of the questions.

(1). What would I say If there was no social filter?

I generally say what I feel whether it is popular or not.

(2). Am I a hugger?

Yes.

(3). Name a show you and your significant other watch?

Lucifer

(4).  Favorite Band?

It changes from week to week.

(5). Favorite  lyrics  to a song?

The story of my life, I take her home
I drive all night to keep her warm and time
Is frozen (the story of, the story of)
The story of my life, I give her hope
I spend her love until she’s broke, inside
The story of my life (the story of, the story of) (One Direction)

(6).  Favorite Constellations?

Cassiopeia

(8). Pilates or Yoga?

Both

(9). Country I would most like to visit?

Austria

(10).  Color of prom dress?

Off White

(11). Heels or flats?

Both

(12).  What would I tell my teenage self?

All that glitters is not gold

(13). Advice about aging

Don’t think about it and take care of self.

(14).  Best advice ever received

Live your life and don’t worry about the naysayers.

(15).  Favorite place I ever visited?

Japantown, San Francisco

(16).  Favorite Thing To Do In Jamaica

Road trips

(17). Book That Shaped You?

The Road Less Traveled by M. Scott Peck

(18).  Favorite Activity

Crossword Puzzles

(19).  Best thing about America?

Science & Technology

(20).  Best pinch me moment?

Meeting the Duchess Of York

(21). Favorite Season?

Autumn

(22).  Favorite activity in New York

Book fairs/book shopping

(23). Historical person I would have tea with?

Isadora Duncan

(24).  Favorite music genre

Indie

(25). Favorite comic book?

Gene Roddenberry’s Lost Universe

(26).  Favorite fashion trend?

The oversized jacket

(27).  Favorite Flower

Gardenia

(28).  Trend you hope won’t exist in 30 years?

Diaphanous clothing

(29).  Favorite Painter

Claude Monet

(30). How do I feel about horoscopes?

A necessary guide

(31). How do I feel about selfies?

Awkward

(32). If you could moonlight in another profession what would it be?

A race car driver

(33).  Favorite Musical?

Evita

1/2 Question: Favorite band?

Can’t pick just one….

Tzai Jien….(Goodbye in Chinese)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment